Caramel Clip In Hair Extensions #10 - 20" 100% Human Remy Hair 120/220/265g

Caramel Clip In Hair Extensions #10 - 20" 100% Human Remy Hair 120/220/265g

Caramel Clip In Hair Extensions #10 - 20" 100% Human Remy Hair 120/220/265g

In stock

A$139.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

FINALLY IVE FOUND MY MATCH Verified Purchase
I am an experienced Hair extension user and let me tell you I have never found a better match for my hair at any other place.

I guess it did help that I was treated to my very own personal colour match, which couldnt have been easier!!

The difference in quality of ZALAs and other brands has never been so obvious, the shade is so authentic and is so natural - no fake glossiness or plastic shine :))

Will 100% be telling all my girlfriends about my new favourite brand <3 Review by Julie-anne / (Posted on 4/19/2017)
Literally never buying from anywhere else! Verified Purchase
Customer for life. Just WOW! These are amazing and the prices are just great. I've already been raving about it to everyone I know. The thickest and most soft extensions I've ever bought. I bought 20" in caramel...Colored it with Magenta red to match my hair and it was perfect! The quality is beyond compare. THANK YOU ZALA! Review by deanna / (Posted on 12/15/2015)
Outstanding Quality Verified Purchase
hey girls- not going to lie I am quite the hair extension enthusiast :P

I came across Zala through some YouTube searching. I watched a few of the reviews and all the gorgeous girls seemed so satisfied with their hair extensions. I decided to purchase a set of the Caramel 20 inch and honestly - OH MY GOSH WOW!!!!!!!!!!

The colour was so bang on to my hair I was actually in shock! Not to mention the quality exceeded all my expectations. The hair is the exact same thickness from the top to the bottom making the set look and feel natural. I love the fact that I can use the Zala tangle teaser and just brush the hair a few times without any static or frizz. The Zala hair almost looks as better as my natural hair. It just feels so smooth, soft and silky - I cannot stop playing with it.

I have used heat iron products on my set with absolutely no worries, the hair did not burn nor singe and the my curls only dropped a smidgen. I straighten them nearly on a daily basis (as my natural hair is rather curly) and they still feel good as new.

Thank you Zala, I am never turning back. Most definitely the best hair extensions on the market.



Review by Briahna / (Posted on 9/29/2015)
Quality clip in hair extensions Verified Purchase
These are seriously high quality hair extensions and i can now see what all the fuss is about online about you zala.
I go through about 3 sets per year and have never experienced such high quality extensions for under $400. i mean from the shipping to the excellent customer service to the quality of the hair itself... Phenomenal. By the way this color is to die for, i never imagined finding the perfect color like this. It blends so well and i love all the different variable tones throughout. Very happy with my purchase overall Review by Samantha / (Posted on 8/17/2015)
Best customer service Verified Purchase
Thanks so much to the representative at ZALA who helped me through the whole process. I was on major struggle street and had no idea where to start with hair extensions, I called up and got very professional advice.

They arrived last week and they are stunning!! The match perfectly thanks to the man that helped and I have never been happier with a purchase! I will be returning in no time <3 Review by Nehira / (Posted on 11/13/2014)
Perfect colourmatch! Verified Purchase
I wasn't sure of what shade would be good for my hair, so I was told that I could send some photos in natural lighting and without filters to ZALAs facebook page fron a colourmatch. They suggested Caramel 20", I just got them yesterday and it's a perfect match to my hair! I can't see any difference between my hair and the extensions, pretty happy with that... overall 9/10

will be using ZALA for all my events from now on

Review by Marie / (Posted on 3/31/2014)
AMAZING quality!!!! Verified Purchase
I love love love my extensions from you guys. I went to my hairdresser to put them in and even she was amazed with the quality. They're sooo silky, even softer than my own hair lol. These are my babies, gonna wear them every day!

Thanx ZALA <3 Review by Nathalie / (Posted on 3/31/2014)
Thickest hairextensions I've ever worn Verified Purchase
Wow, I ordered my hairextensions and they came to my house today. I just opened my pack and they look amazing!!!! They look so natural and blends in with my hair perfectly. I've had loads of different hairextensions before but I've never had extensions this thick!! I'm impressed.

Thank you so much ZALA HAIR!! Review by Pernilla / (Posted on 3/31/2014)
BEST hair extensions EVER Verified Purchase
WOOO so happy my new ZALA hair arrived! I pre ordered these bad boys so I am one of the first to wear them! :D

They are amazing! Thank you for the suggestion ZALA team Review by Zena / (Posted on 2/20/2014)
Dark blonde hair extensions Verified Purchase
Well! My pre ordered Caramel hair extensions arrived in the mail today! I have been so anxious about the colour as I was aware it was a brand new shade for ZALA.
It is PERFECT, it came out a touch darker than dirty blonde but not yet a brunette! WOOO FINALLY I AM SO HAPPY THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH ZALA HAIR Review by Laura / (Posted on 2/20/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Caramel Clip In Hair Extensions #10 - 20" 100% Human Remy Hair 120/220/265g

  Loading...