Human PonyTail Clip in hair extensions 16 / 22 / 26 inch 140gr+ **THICK**

Human PonyTail Clip in hair extensions 16 / 22 / 26 inch 140gr+ **THICK**

Human PonyTail Clip in hair extensions 16 / 22 / 26 inch 140gr+ **THICK**

In stock

A$119.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Incredible length Verified Purchase
I have searched all the extension brands for a similar clip in pony tail, none of the competitors have the 26 inch option. Its such a rare high quality item, it makes such an impact in my hair and is so useful for plaiting and doing a really cool updo. I love the flexibility of this length and highly recommend for hair stylists. Review by Ellen / (Posted on 6/21/2017)
16" wrap ponytail Verified Purchase
Shocked at how much I am using my ZALA pony.
I bought this for a birthday as I needed my hair tied back for the dress I was wearing and thought I would just wear it the once.
I took it into my hairdresser to style it all for me and the whole salon was standing around looking at it in amazement. They were SO impressed by the quality and colour.
I actually now wear it to work instead of applying my full set as its so quick.
Im wearing it much more than expected and its saving me a bunch of time Review by Gemma P / (Posted on 5/19/2017)
human ponytail - jet black Verified Purchase
So I orginally bought the synthetic ponytail but after realising i wanted more flexibility with styling and using my straightener i decided to exchange to the human hair ponytail. My hair is super dark so the jet black colour was the way to go!! the human one was also way more soft and shiny and doesn't seem to tangle much. defs recommend getting a 26 inch one if you want heads to turn! ;) Review by Bailey / (Posted on 5/9/2017)
toned the beachy ponytail Verified Purchase
Really impressed with my experience at shopping with ZALA. I was told my best option in the ponytail was the Beachy Blonde which I bought and then toned (it was a little too warm for me). This was spot on ! Can't wait to send in pics :) Review by juzzie / (Posted on 4/13/2017)
Ponytail 100% Great Verified Purchase
I recently purchase the Zala Human Hair ponytail 16 inch in Natural Black #1B. I was hesitant at first because I have never worn hair extensions- so I emailed their support team who were extremely helpful and informative and very responsive about what colour would be the best match for me and provided me with a length guide so I could pick the best length for me.

I colour my hair with Loreal Casting colours in the shade darkest brown so the ZALA natural black shade was a perfect match.

My hair is thick and medium length (just below the shoulders) so the ponytail is a great accessory to wear and it is so easy to install and style. It is so soft and silky and extremely thick all the way through which I love! I have worn my ponytail out partying Numerous times and it stays put the whole time. I wear it above the crown of my head for the ultimate high ponytail and it is very comfortable! I'm always getting headaches day to day so it was a nice that the ponytail didn't give me a headache at all!

My whole purchase experience was easy and I did it in the comfort of my own home and it arrived to me in Sydney in 2 days with express shipping. The packaging was lovely and I also got a cute free gift with my purchase! Will definitely be buying from them again :-)

If you're thinking about buying from ZALA i highly recommend their products. Review by MikiG / (Posted on 3/15/2017)
So in love with my ponytail!! Verified Purchase
It was quite easy to put in because it came with a pin and i also used 2 hairbands to hold up the pony and give it a nice shape. it was a pretty honey/beachy blonde colour. Oh also ZALA helps to make sure you don't pay too much in custom fees- that was a big plus, especially when already making a pretty pricey purchase. Review by Marilu / (Posted on 2/16/2017)
practical comfortable and stunning!! Verified Purchase
I went with the 16" platinum 100% remy human hair ponytail and i am in love. I was hesitant about the length as the photo made it look short but I'm happy to say its the absolute perfect length. Long enough for a wow factor but practical enough to wear to work each day being a nurse. In regards to the colour i was concerned it might be too platinum white, but as always with zala the colours blend amazingly :) Review by Kitkat / (Posted on 12/2/2016)
Sun-kissed ponytail Verified Purchase
I love my ponytail. Received it so fast and it feels amazing. So easy to put in and easy to make a bun and other styles too. Love it Review by Tarzy / (Posted on 11/20/2016)
Human hair extensions online Verified Purchase
I finally have my hands on the new human hair clip in ponytail!!
I have been a ZALA fan for about a year, I wear the QUAD weft set most of the time but I hate having to make my own ponytail out of full wefts so the ponytail makes it really easy.
I wanted the Keratin Pro ones but becuase I use heat on my hair every day, they wernt going to suit my lifestyle as much as the human hair. It is quite a bit more but SOOO worth it!!! :) Review by Kayla / (Posted on 10/17/2016)
22 inch Human Pony review Verified Purchase
Yay! I live in Sydney and got these delivered on the same day I ordered, at about 7pm! Really impressed with Zala's delivery options and their prompt responses to all my Facebook messages.

A few months ago I bought the Keratin pony, it was great, but i wanted one that could be styled using heat tools. Thankfully I can use my GHD on the Human Hair pony. It's also much thicker and definitely looks more authentic.

Thanks so much. I am one happy customer xxx Review by Alicia / (Posted on 9/27/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Human PonyTail Clip in hair extensions 16 / 22 / 26 inch 140gr+ **THICK**

  Loading...