Keratin PonyTail Clip in hair extensions 16 / 22 / 26 inch 150gr  **THICK**

Keratin PonyTail Clip in hair extensions 16 / 22 / 26 inch 150gr **THICK**

In stock

A$69.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
addicted to wearing my pony Verified Purchase
who else has the ZALA ponytail?? Its made from the fibre stuff so it was actually SOO cheap! I love it! My ponytail looks like an alphaha without it haha Review by Jess / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
cheap & does the job Verified Purchase
LOVVINGG my Zala keratin pro ponytail- they are a heaps cheaper option to create a pretty ponytail than using a set and so much easier to use Review by Georgia / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Keratin Pro- Good price, great quality Verified Purchase
Really nice pony tail :) Was affordable and I paid for it on afterpay which made it less stressful for me to enjoy beautiful hair.

Thank you xx Review by miss jane / (Posted on 3/15/2017)
Kertatin pony review Verified Purchase
The keratin pony is such amazing value for money! Love the Dark Choc colour and i think 16 inch is best if you are looking to add some oomph to your pony without looking too fake. Also just wanted to thank the girls in customer service. It's so nice to be helped by people who actually seem to love their jobs and care about you having beautiful hair <3 Review by Esta / (Posted on 12/6/2016)
Use a bobby pin!! Verified Purchase
Thankyou ZALA for offering a ponytail that looks like real hair but is affordable for uni students like me!!! At first I found the ponytail a little hard to stay in but my friend told me to use a bobby pin and that made all the difference :) Review by Loz / (Posted on 8/31/2016)
Affordable Verified Purchase
I love my new ponytail! My hair is so short naturally and I've just grown it long enough to put in a ponytail but it's still too short for clip ins so I was so excited when I found these ponytails! I can't wait till my hair is long enough for the clip ins <3 Review by K P / (Posted on 8/18/2016)
Natural Verified Purchase
I'm a big fan of the 'natural beauty look' so I've never really been into hair extensions but I bought these for fun for a fancy dress party because they were so cheap and now I'm completely sold. They sit just about bust height and don't look or feel fake at all. 10/10 Zala! Review by Taylor / (Posted on 8/18/2016)
Honey Beach highlights 16 inch Verified Purchase
Awesome for an upstyle!! I don't wear mine as a ponytail as the ends are so dry,but great for the price and looks so natural not like other synthetic hair. I have just pre-ordered my human hair pony ,can't wait!!! I will be able to alternate my clip ins with my pony, thankyou Zala you guys are amazing!!!. Review by Shaz / (Posted on 7/19/2016)
Perfect match ponytail hair extensions Verified Purchase
I recently received a 16 inch honey beach highlights ponytail and was very impressed. Shipping was so quick. I found the ponytail too straight for me so i dipped the hair in warm water and wrapped them around velcro rollers, as there not human hair i didn't want to use the curlers i have. This gave the ponytail so much volume i LOVED it! I think i will do a big braid in it next as my own hair only creates a tiny little braid.Thank you ZALA i love the ponytail and even 16 inch felt super long. Review by Ali / (Posted on 6/24/2016)
Working wonders ;) Verified Purchase
This 16 length is totally perfect because it looks so natural and is so quick to apply! Every one at work now thinks my hair is really healthy and long naturally haha.

I also love playing around with different styles and braiding because it's a really versatile product (and I get bored of hairstyles so quickly).

Next I'm going to try their 16 inch clips which should be even higher quality because they're human hair :) Review by Stella / (Posted on 5/20/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Keratin PonyTail Clip in hair extensions 16 / 22 / 26 inch 150gr **THICK**

  Loading...