5 in 1 Cosmo curling wand by ZALA

 5 in 1 Cosmo curling wand by ZALA

5 in 1 Cosmo curling wand by ZALA

In stock

A$119.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best Verified Purchase
Perfect product I'am so happy I got this great price also was even more happy to get the free zala lipie ❤️❤️❤️ Review by Lydialovepretty / (Posted on 6/15/2017)
10/10 Verified Purchase
The ZALA team went above and beyond to get my cosmo wand to me. I live in New Zealand and they were sold out of the Australian plug, so they sent me the international wand with a free NZ adaptor.

As for the wand, I've found it really easy to use - the hair doesn't get tangled at all and I love how you can adjust it to create variations of curls.

I am extremely pleased with this product and service! Review by Hope Mitchell / (Posted on 5/9/2017)
curls easilu Verified Purchase
eeeek! I have just used my ZALA curling wand for the first time! :D AMMAAZZIINNGG! for those who struggle to curl their hair, this is 4 u!

It gets hot, but not too hot. I used the big thick attachment as i prefer big curls so smaller ringlets Review by Faith xx / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
21st present Verified Purchase
I was lucky enough to receive the Cosmo wand from my girlfriends, they know how obsessed I am with ZALA but also knew I already bought a myself a new set for my 21st party so they surprised me with the curling wand to go with them!! :)
Seriously have the best friends and you are THE BEST brand!!
Customer service and shipping times on point Review by Crystal / (Posted on 11/15/2016)
I adore my wand! Verified Purchase
This styling tool is so easy to use, removing the wands are super easy as well. Plus the packaging is pretty cute too haha.
I had to buy an adapter though because I'm in EU and they've only got Australian and U.S. plugs! Review by Penelope-Ann / (Posted on 3/7/2016)
Hair Dresser Approved! Verified Purchase
So glad Zala came out with this! It's so important to be able to control the temperature of your heated styling tools if you're using hair extensions...So girls if you don't want ratty and stringy hair make sure you have a straightener or curler with settings like this one or prepare to get them cut frequently. Review by Juliee / (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Bold Curls Verified Purchase
My favourite attachment on this curler is the really thick straight one. It gives me huge Hollywood curls which is easier then using my ghd & seems to do a better curl
I like that you can adjust the temp aswell Review by Raine / (Posted on 2/18/2016)
curls really well & love the adustable temp Verified Purchase
I finally found a curler I can use! This one has so many options that I was bound to find one that I could figure out how to use XD
I was looking at spending $300 but glad i didn't, this hair curler tool was less then half the price and it the same as my friends Review by Nicola / (Posted on 2/18/2016)
Cosmo Wand Hair Curler Verified Purchase
Found this company on Instagram and figured I would check them out.
This curler comes in a really cute box, and the glove is a pretty funky idea (I've never seen that before haha).
It's pretty easy to use but I probably don't have much use for all of the wand heads.
Overall, good value for money, especially if you love playing around with your hair. Review by Nina / (Posted on 2/16/2016)
Satisfied Verified Purchase
Definitely would recommend this curler if you're like me and your hair doesn't curl unless its like a thousand degrees!
Finally I've found a curler that curls my hair with out damaging it <3
Review by Linda / (Posted on 2/16/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 5 in 1 Cosmo curling wand by ZALA

  Loading...