Ice Queen Platinum Blonde Clip in Hair Extensions- 60# 26inch 100% Human Remy Hair 140g/ 265g

Ice Queen Platinum Blonde Clip in Hair Extensions- 60# 26inch 100% Human Remy Hair 140g/ 265g

Ice Queen Platinum Blonde Clip in Hair Extensions- 60# 26inch 100% Human Remy Hair 140g/ 265g

In stock

A$199.99

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

LONG LONG HAIR EXTENSIONS!!! Verified Purchase
26 inches of pure bliss

Being platinum blonde, my hair has a lot of breakage and just doesn't grow so I need extensions. I go with the 26" set and my god is it a lot of hair!
I always get the 9 piece set- I would highly recommend it if you are getting a length this long so it doesn't look too fake.

I wear generally 6 pieces at a time and they are so versatile. Being able to braid them, curl them, keep them silky straight. They are seriously just the best.

I dont find these ones need toning which is great because I hate washing them.
The only problem is my hair colour changes between Beachy Blonde and Platinum blonde depending on what toner I use on my own hair so I ave to buy both sets lol AH WELL!! hehehe Review by STEFFIE / (Posted on 5/19/2017)
quick customer service Verified Purchase
So when i first ordered with zala i accidentally ordered the wrong color and i new this because it was a bit too warm for my hair, but I emailed zala and i had organised an exchange without any problem. The new set is amazing, spot on with the color and looks really natural. I also asked if i could change the length and they were more then happy to help me with that.
Review by Divvia / (Posted on 8/24/2015)
hair extensions for thin hair Verified Purchase
I bought the 5 piece set as my hair is already quite long, but it is reallly thin!

This set is basically made for me! It added so much thickness and kept it looking so natural. This amount of hair is really light when wearing it and especially as it is coming into Summer her in California, I didnt want to feel too hot with all my hair! :)

Really happy with how fast they arrived from Aus :) Review by Cleo <3 / (Posted on 4/16/2015)
26 Inch Ice Queen Verified Purchase
OMG, I love These set, i got 26 inch in Ice Queen and i live in Canada and they came in two week and I was AMAZINGLY Surprised with these set!!! :D Soft and long!!! :D I highly recommend people Zala Hair Extensions!!! and i will be ordering set from them from now on!!! :D Review by Taylor Lee / (Posted on 1/13/2015)
hair extensions for thick hair Verified Purchase
CANNOT DEAL RIGHT NOW!!!!

Whhheerrree have you been ZALA?!?!?!

ALL THOSE TIMES I BOUGHT HAIR EXTENSIONS ONLINE AND THEY ARRIVED THIN AND GROSS. TOTALLY UNWEARABLE!

I BUY ONE SET OFF YOU AND I THINK I HAVE ALREADY TOLD THE WORLD HOW AMAZING YOU ARE!

I HAVE PLATINUM HAIR WHICH A STRAIGHT BLUNT CUT AND THESE ARE BEYOND PERFECT.

YOU CANT SEE THE LINE OF MY HAIR, THEY JUST BLEND EFFORTLESSLY.

I. WILL. BE. BACK!!! Review by HARRIET / (Posted on 7/9/2014)
Best extensions ever Verified Purchase
Okay guys I'm a huge hair extension user and I always have been
As most girls with blonde hair know blending and quality of blonde extensions is shit even when described as "platinum" they arrive and they are yellow
I have really really blonde hair and these are the best most amazing blonde hair extensions for someone with like white hair and best quality ever they don't thin out at the ends and they feel absolutely amazing I don't think I've ever been so happy with a set of extensions ever and I will buy new extensions every like 4 months because after a week they become F***** these are the best honest people and fast shipping I will deffinaty be purchasing from Zala again
Review by Rach / (Posted on 4/17/2014)
woowee Verified Purchase
what a beautiful set of clip ins.

I am usually a loyal tape hair extensions fan but thought I would give my hair a break and use clip in hair extensions. I may just be converted.

really pretty looking and soft. They took really well to my toner too so they are now a perfect match.

thanks guys > <
Review by Willow / (Posted on 10/28/2013)
1st review Verified Purchase
Im not a reviewer, nor do I normally give any feedback after my purchases whether it is a complaint or not. I just cant be bothered.
This is the first time I have been so over the moon about ANYTHING I have bought online!
Really fabulous and soft and silky.

The team at ZALA helped me through my 1 million questions from before I ordered up until I had them in my hands and needed more help, they never stopped helping, so i would like to thank them for AALLL their time!
The shipping took 1 day which I didnt even pay for!! so i was expecting it would take about 8 days which is what Catwalk offered (which was not even worth the wait :( )
They got to me and I took the out of the packet and so much hair came out the box! I thought that must be at least 2 sets but it wasnt!

I put them in and although You could probably get away with not wearing all the pieces, it looked full and lush with the whole set and I could not wipe the smile off my face.

Thank you to everyone at ZALA hair and I lok forward to my next purchase.

I hope this review helps someone to make their purchase with you and it wasnt a waste of time!
They are 100% AMAZING

:) Review by Rose / (Posted on 9/23/2013)
Really lovey set of extensions Verified Purchase
I have fair coloured hair naturally however I do bleach it to get it to a nice ashy platinum.
Every set I have had seem to be thin and not a nice platinum colour.

Unlike ZALA hair which is beautiful and a lovely shade of platinum which is thick to the ends. I never thought my thin hair could ever look like this.

I work in a hair salon and all the girls have now gone and purchased from this brand also.

Hair dresser approved girls! We love them and im sure you will too! Review by SAMANTHA / (Posted on 9/23/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ice Queen Platinum Blonde Clip in Hair Extensions- 60# 26inch 100% Human Remy Hair 140g/ 265g

  Loading...