Dark Choc #2  / Dirty Blonde #12 - 9 piece set - 20 inch (220gr) or 24 inch (240gr) - Double drawn + Triple wefted

Cocoa Toffee Balayage #2/12 Clip in Hair Extensions- Choose 20/24inch 100% Human Remy Hair 220gr

In stock

A$229.99
OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Great instant balayage Verified Purchase
I love your balayage range! I can get a set and it makes my hair look like its instantly been balayaged! Love it. Great match Review by Jen / (Posted on 3/15/2017)
Love this product Verified Purchase
I have natural, un-dyed dark brown hair and wanted to have balayage hair without damaging my own hair. This product allowed me to try out balayage hair and added extra volume and length. I'm so happy with the results that I'm going to buy the Dark Chocolate Brown #2 shade as well. The quality is amazing (its softer than my own hair) and they have stayed healthy and strong over the 5 months that I've worn them. Review by Ilana / (Posted on 1/24/2017)
20" balayage set Verified Purchase
Some would say the shades in my hair are a little unusual... so I guess i'm lucky Zala had a balayage set that matches both the dark brown and warm, caramel tones in my hair.

I think the 20" is the best length to add some volume to a mid length hair cut.

p.s thanks for the super quick express shipping! Review by Heather / (Posted on 10/18/2016)
I love the colour Verified Purchase
This shade matched me so perfectly! I was so shocked as balayage shades are difficult to match but the zala girls recommended the Cocoa Toffee and it blends perfectly with my hair.
Definitely would recommend for someone looking for something a little different. Review by Katie / (Posted on 3/7/2016)
Pretty great! Verified Purchase
I ordered these hair extensions a few months ago and really love them. Every time I wear them I get so many compliments and people never even know I have extensions in until I tell them. One time I went out to eat and the entire staff was out in the dining room admiring my hair and asking if they could touch it! I definitely reccomend these hair extensions! The only thing I wish is that I got a bigger set! Review by Joce / (Posted on 2/7/2015)
BEST EXTENSIONS :D Verified Purchase
If your looking for the natural ombre look go no further!!!!!! I AM INLOVE! I wear hairextensions all the time and have not come across anyone better then ZALA! I ordered them late tues night and received them today (wed) they are so thick and smooth! I cant wait to go out and show these bad boys off ;)

THANKS ZALA YOU HAVE WON A NEW CUSTOMER! keep up the good work girls.

Also they threw in two separating clips :)

xxxx Review by livv / (Posted on 11/13/2013)
Thick Hair Extensions Verified Purchase
I need to express how happy I am with my new ZALA clip in hair extensions. I ordered this colour here and they are so beautiful and soft and in superior set they are really thick. I wear 9 pieces but I could easily wear just half the set and they would still look thick and natural.

PPLLEAASSEE dont hold back from ordering a set from ZALA hair. Learn from my lessons, there are alot of crappy brands out there. Stick with the goodies ;) Review by Britt / (Posted on 8/22/2013)
amazing Verified Purchase
these are amazing, i am actually speechless. i have been looking for Balayage hair extensions for over a year and hardly anyone offers them. i didn't want to bleach my own hair so these were a perfect option.

they took less than 2 days to arrive and came in a lovely box with a bow which was a nice addition, i normally buy extensions which come in a plastic sleeve..

the hair is silky and REALLY soft, like seriously soft, i cant believe how nice it feels. the colour of the dark brown to the dark blonde ends is so nice, i don't like ends which are too bright so these are a really nice tone, its obviously balayage but doesn't look taccy or stand out too much,

everything about these sets are high quality and i'm not surpised considering how proffesional the zala team was when i rang them to discuss the right colour ,

thanks again and will be recommending to my family and friends Review by libby / (Posted on 7/11/2013)
Extensions Verified Purchase
They look good Review by Jamie / (Posted on 5/21/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cocoa Toffee Balayage #2/12 Clip in Hair Extensions- Choose 20/24inch 100% Human Remy Hair 220gr

  Loading...