Protect me bag & Hair extension travel carrier
A$24.99
Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More
Protect me bag & Hair extension travel carrier
A$24.99
Earn 0 ZALA Dollars when logged in Learn More
This protect me bag is the perfect case to store your hair extensions for long lasting quality!
Comfortably fits all lengths and zips up at the front.

This bag comes with a ZALA hanger which secures all pieces together without kinking the hair itself.

Hang your hair out of sight knowing it is completely protected in a sleek and classy ZALA protect me carrier.

Are you travelling and want to bring your ZALA hair extensions with you?
The ZALA protect me carrier is ideal for transporting your hair extensions near and far!
OR
Product Details
This protect me bag is the perfect case to store your hair extensions for long lasting quality! Comfortably fits all lengths and zips up at the front. This bag comes with a high quality ZALA hanger which secures all pieces together without kinking the hair itself. Hang your hair out of sight knowing it is completely protected in a sleek and classy ZALA protect me carrier. Are you travelling and want to bring your ZALA hair extensions with you? The ZALA protect me carrier is ideal for transporting your hair extensions near and far!
Reviews

Customer Reviews 13 item(s)

Keep your extensions protected Verified Purchase
A must have to protect my hair extensions when I’m not wearing them, it keeps them stored without getting tangled ect it also is good if you want to curl them before you put them in your hair I just hang them on the hanger and then curl them all then clip them in my hair. :) Review by Melissa / (Posted on 6/1/2018)
Small but good! Verified Purchase
A little small for my 30 inch extensions but overall very good! Review by Hailee / (Posted on 5/20/2018)
the best investment for your hair! Verified Purchase
I'm obsessed with the Protect Me hangar Bag that ZALA sell, i reckon its doubled the life of my extensions because my last sets just got knotty from being left in my drawer. Review by Nora Murphy / (Posted on 11/15/2017)
Hair extension storage ideas Verified Purchase
I decided to buy the protect me bag when I bought my new quadweft set, i figured that I was spending quite a lot of money on my new locks so wanted to keep them nice :)
Im really glad I did, this bag is perfect for storing them and it means I dont freak my boyfriend out when he comes over and sees a pile of hair on my vanity!! lol
This bag makes me want to look after them more! Review by Katie / (Posted on 7/4/2017)
Good for taking extensions overnight /holiday/travelling Verified Purchase
If your like me & take your extensions to your gf's house before going out, this is a must have. I pre curl them & put them in the carrier & also means Im not carrying a bag of hair around lol Review by Prue / (Posted on 6/6/2017)
Great Buy Verified Purchase
I would highly recommend buying this product if you're looking to save time. I like to style my clip ins at night and then simply apply them in the morning. I wear mine almost every day so this means that I get to sleep in just a little bit longer! Review by Tania / (Posted on 4/11/2016)
MUST-HAVE PURCHASE Verified Purchase
OH MY GOSH. This is undoubtedly the best purchase I have ever made (besides my extensions)!!

I travel all the time for my job, and may I say that the protect me bag is so extremely useful for keeping my hair extensions not only in tact but for storage within my luggage. It keeps the hair from knotting, tangling etc.

I love how I can hang the bag in my closet on the rack, or on my towel rack in the bathroom for when I want to straighten/curl my extensions.

It is seriously the best buy and I encourage all of you girls to spend the few extra dollars. I promise that you will not regret it :) Review by Lily / (Posted on 10/21/2015)
Must Verified Purchase
This is a must have accessory and i highly suggest it to everyone.
Can place my extensions into a bag that i know will be protected and safe (especially with cats in my house haha)
This bag fits my extensions so perfectly and maintains them.
Cant wait to take this bag with me on my work trip to the UK next week. Review by Harper / (Posted on 8/24/2015)
hair extensions bag Verified Purchase
This product is well designed and did everything I could hope for. i'm so glad i purchased this such a highlight to my week. When your not wearing your extensions i find it so hard to store it somewhere, especially some place i know wont damage my beautiful hair. This bag is just so easy to carry and to store away, I used to always leave my sets on the floor or in a drawer and they would get tangled, now i don't i have to worry. Review by Abigail Tinant / (Posted on 8/17/2015)
Best extensions to buy online Verified Purchase
This brand is no doubt the best extensions to buy online, this was actually a pressie from my mum.
She got me a set of 20" Snickers, a Protect me case and a loop brush also one of the head chain things.

I feel so amazingly lucky! This is the best gift I have EVER recieved!
The hair is incredible and the bag is perfect for storing my new set. I cant even begin to explain the amount of sets I have ruined by storing them badly :) hehe Review by Tory Annamerly / (Posted on 4/1/2015)
Storage Verified Purchase
Very handy, must have for all extentions. Built nice and sturdy. Use mine every time I store my clip ins away. Review by Mimi / (Posted on 3/2/2015)
Best place to keep hair extensions Verified Purchase
OMG this is the best idea ever, I just got mine with my new set and I don't know how I lived without it. I hang my set up on my towel rack with the hanger and curl them there :) That way I dont have to do it while they are applied.
This is the best storage for hair extensions <3 really happy I got it :) Review by Joseline / (Posted on 2/20/2015)
Storage bag for hair extensions Verified Purchase
I can't wait to get one of these! I store my hair extensions in a shoe box at the moment..... yup. haha

This is so awesome I can use it when I go to Melbourne next month :) Review by Belle Rayahna / (Posted on 1/30/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Protect me bag & Hair extension travel carrier

Customers also bought
faq
  • 5 PIECE SET DEMO VIDEO W/ BEFORE & AFTER

  •  
  • 9 PIECE SET DEMO VIDEO W/ BEFORE AFTER

  •  

    ZALA CLIP IN EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan

    How long will ZALA Clip in's take to apply?

  • ZALA hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within a couple of minutes. Please click the read more link for our full page regarding hair extension application and video's demonstrations.   Read More..

  • What is the difference between the 5 and 9 piece Clip in sets?

  • At ZALA, we have two main sets to choose from, our 5 piece set is designed for thin/fine hair or customers who want to add a little bit of thickness for that natural, everyday look. Our 9 piece sets are designed for customers with medium-extra thick hair and allow you to add an amazing amount of volume and thickness. Please click the read more link for our full page comparing the two choices.  Read More..

  • What quality of hair does ZALA use in the Clip in range?

  • At ZALA, we are extremely passionate about hair! We only supply the highest grade and best thickness composition of hair on the market. Have you experienced hair extensions which go super thin towards the ends? This is due to a poor composition of short to long hairs used. At ZALA, we focus on the end result which is making your hair look amazing. We use AAA grade Remy human hair sourced from Indian temples. All sets are double drawn and triple wefted for thickness to the ends. You can expect silky, soft , healthy hair. Our quality is our reputation, and our reputation speaks for itself.

  • Do you have a product price list for me to compare the Clip in range?

  • Yes we do! Please click the read more link to be taken to our page which shows all ZALA hair extension products with their respective prices.  Read More..

  • Why should I choose ZALA Clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA is the Clip in market leader, & for good reasons. The ZALA hair extensions brand is a team of extremely passionate and knowledgeable staff. We LOVE everything about hair. From help and advice choosing your length, shade and thickness, following your tracking of your item, and after sale advice and tips. We are here to help! We use fantastic hair for an amazing end result, whether it is for a special occasion or everyday wear, ZALA hair will be there to make you look your best!

    Our quality is second to none. All sets are triple wefted and double drawn to ensure the highest quality product is sent to you every time. Our sets have been carefully designed from years of experience. With over 23 shades & lengths ranging from 14-30 inch, there is always a colour for you. We also offer quick & easy colour swaps within 30 days, so you can order risk free! Contact us for any questions today via Facebook or Email [email protected]
  • How long will my ZALA Clip hair extensions last?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from the highest grade of Remy hair on the market. How long your product lasts depends on how you treat and use the product. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • What are Remy hair extensions?

  • Remy hair extensions are the highest grade of hair used in the industry. Remy means the hair cuticles are aligned to ensure the set feels silky, smooth and remains knot and tangle free. Click the read more link link to read our full page which explains Remy hair extensions in detail.  Read More..

  • What lengths are available in the Clip in range?

  • We want to cater for all hair types and style preferences. We offer 14" which is considered a mid-length, 16" 20" which is considered long, 24" and 26" which is considered extra long. We also have recently launched our amazing 30 inch sets which are super thick and silky, these are for true long hair lovers. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message!

  • What is the difference between synthetic hair extensions and human hair extensions?

  • The difference in quality is significant. At ZALA , we only work with human hair extensions, and believe you should to. For a full list of reasons and comparisons, please click the read more link for our full page regarding this question.  Read More..

  • Should I wash ZALA clip in hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions can be washed, just like any other high quality hair extensions. Please note that washing does shorten the life of extensions as they do not receive natural oils from the roots and scalp. Please click the read more link to be taken to our full page regarding washing your hair extensions.  Read More..

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • What is your returns/exchange policy?

  • At ZALA, we offer a 30 day money back guarantee if you are not 100% satisfied with your product, we also offer a very quick and easy colour exchange. Please visit our customer service page for full details regarding returns and exchanges.  Read More..

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

  • Where can I find reviews for ZALA Clip in hair?

  • We have YouTube beauty gurus and real customers reviewing our sets all the time, visit our clip in hair extensions reviews page to watch video's of real customers, or search ZALA hair extensions in the search tab on YouTube. Don't forget to check out instagram and search #zalahairextensions for real customer photo's which have been sent in! @zala_hair_extensions Still can't find an answer to your question? Simply Contact the ZALA Team and a friendly customer service assistant will help you out within 12 hours!

  • Should my ZALA clip in's shed?

  • Shedding is very normal with hair extensions, just like your own hair. Some shedding is to be expected when you first open up your set and brush it through in the first one or two wears however this should slow down from then on. It is due to excess hair which was not 100% secured in the making. We allow for 3-5% hair loss in the weight of your set. If you feel there is excessive shedding in your set, please feel free to contact us!

  • What happens if a clip comes loose or falls off?

  • In rare cases with clip in hair extensions, the clips can come loose and sometimes even break. Never fear, these can be replaced or re-attached very easily. You will need a needle and thread, scissors and a spare clip if it is broken, two spare clips are included with all ZALA sets. Stitch a few notches through the holes in the clips and create a knot to secure them. the more stitches you do through each hole, the more secure it will feel. Watch our video below and copy the steps!

     
  • ZALA TAPE EXTENSIONS - Quality / Application / Care / Lifespan / Removal

    What quality of hair does ZALA use for tape hair extensions?

  • At ZALA, we only supply the highest grade of tape hair extensions on the market. The ZALA tape hair extension range is made from AAAAA grade European Remy Hair. The entire range is made from 100% Human hair and are double drawn to ensure super thick sets from top to bottom. You can expect silky & soft sets with thick & healthy ends.

  • What quality Tape/adhesive does ZALA use & how long does it hold?

  • At ZALA, we use the highest quality Tape adhesive on the market. The tape itself is made in the USA and has a blue backing. Once the tab is removed, the tape is clear & undetectable. The tape has a very strong hold and will will remain applied for 8 weeks until they need moving up/re-taping. The tape's will hold even during sport, swimming, showering & washing.

  • How long will ZALA Tape hair extensions take to apply?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions have been designed so they can quickly and easily be applied within 30 minutes. Watch the below video to see 40 piece's of ZALA Snickers #4/12 / 20 inch applied

     
  • What lengths are available in the ZALA tape range?

  • ZALA Tape extensions are available in 16" which is considered a mid-length, 20" which is considered long & 24" which is considered extra long. A general guide is that 16 inch will sit around your bust line, with 20 inch a hands length below that. You can expect 24 inch to sit around your waist which allows amazing flexibility for waves and curls whilst still maintaining length. If you need advice on the best length for you, drop us a facebook message or email [email protected]

  • How many piece's of ZALA tape extensions do I need?

  • For most customers, we recommend using 40-60 piece's, depending on your needs and the style you want to achieve. For thin/fine & medium thickness hair, 40+ piece's is optimal. For medium-thick hair use 40-60 piece's. For those wanting super volume or with very thick natural hair, 60-80 piece’s is ideal.

  • How long will my ZALA Tape hair extensions last?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions are made from the highest grade of European Remy hair on the market. How long your tape extensions last depend on how you treat and use the product. With correct use & care, they will need re-taping every 7-9 weeks and should last 3-12 months. Please click the link read more link to see our full page on how long you can expect your hair extensions to last.   Read More..

  • Can I re-use/ re-apply my ZALA tape hair extensions?

  • Yes! ZALA Tape hair extension can be reapplied, with sets lasting from 3-12 months. As we only supply the highest quality hair extensions at competitive prices, ZALA tape hair extensions are designed to outperform inferior brands and save you money in the long run. We sell all the accessories needed for removal & re-application.

  • Can I dye/tone, cut, curl & straighten ZALA Tape hair extensions?

  • ZALA hair extensions are made from 100% human hair. This means they can be treated just like your own natural hair. They can safely be trimmed, curled , straightened, dyed & toned. Visit #zalahairextensions on Instagram to see thousands of amazing photo's showing shades and colours customers have dyed their sets. For full policy & more info including a how to dye video, visit the following page Dyeing & toning ZALA hair

  • How do I remove my ZALA Tape extensions?

  • The ZALA team has created a specially designed adhesive solvent that includes natural ingredients to help remove your tape's safely, quickly and effectively. The whole process of removing your tape's will take about 20-30 minutes and does not require a professional. Email our team for further assistance : [email protected] Click here to visit the ZALA solvent page

  • Will tape extensions damage my natural hair?

  • ZALA tape hair extensions provide a semi-permanent hair extension method that is non damaging, lightweight and comfortable once applied in the hair. They lay flat against the head, and are undetectable once applied to achieve a more natural look. ZALA tape extensions require no heat or damaging glue, and can be easily removed with our Tape Adhesive solvent.

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

  • AUSTRALIAN - Shipping / Exchanges / Tracking / Refunds

    What are the shipping times for Australian orders & how much?

  • All hair extension orders at ZALA receive free post Australia wide. This service is standard AUS post E-parcel and takes 2-5 business days. Tracking is provided via email. At checkout you can select express for $9.99 which takes 1-2 business days & 2-3 business days for rural areas. Cut-off time for same day dispatch is 1PM EST

  • How do I track my order?

  • Excited to see your extensions make progress in transit? We understand! When your order is shipped, Australia post will begin sending email tracking updates to the email you included in your order details. You should be updated when your order is picked up, is due for delivery & finally when it is delivered. To see live tracking, visit Aus post Tracking & enter your tracking number. If for any reason you have not been provided your tracking , email [email protected] with your order name or order number and we will get back to you within 24 hours

  • What if I need help choosing my colour and length?

  • We are here to help! If you have any doubts as to colour, length or thickness, just ask us! You can send in a colour match form on our online store or drop us a Facebook message with some photo's and one of our hair extension experts will suggest the best match for you! Click here to send in a photo of your hair! OR Message our team on Facebook

  • The colour I have received does not match, how do I swap?

  • We understand choosing your colour can be hard! Don't worry! With our Quick & easy colour swap you will have your correct colour to you within days. Simply visit our customer service page and scroll to the bottom for our full section regarding swapping your colour. The only cost is the cost of postage.  Read More..

  • Can I pickup my order from the ZALA warehouse?

  • All ZALA orders are sent through Australia post. Pickup is available for large wholesale customers only. This model allows ZALA to keep our prices low as we operate on a high volume & low margins. If you need your extensions in a hurry, choose express and for most parts of Australia you can expect them within 24-48 hours.

  • Can I return my order for a refund? Do fees apply?

  • We are confident that when ordering from ZALA, you will join hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers. If for any reason you need to return your goods, and a exchange is not suitable. Then you can return within 30 days for a refund. Refunds are calculated as the total order amount, minus shipping incurred by ZALA & also minus a $15 refund fee to cover costs of the process. The product hygiene tag must be in-tact around the product and they must be returned in un-used condition. For full policy, Visit the Customer service page

  • WORLDWIDE - Shipping/ Exchanges / Tracking / Currency / Taxes

    How can I change the currency of the ZALA site?

  • ZALA ships worldwide! Simply click your flag/currency from the top left hand corner or select your currency from the drop down next to all products. On the checkout page, it will display both a AUD price & also the price of the other currency you have selected to reduce confusion.

  • What are the shipping times for countries outside Australia?


  • ZALA ships worldwide with tracking. We have 3 shipping options for international customers which are all mentioned in detail on our "Customer service" page. We have express options which can get our products to any part of the world within 4-5 business days for approx $14 USD and also a cheaper 8-10 business day service for $10USD.

  • How do I track my order?

  • Excited to see your extensions make progress in transit? We understand! Once your order is shipped, Australia post will begin sending email tracking updates to the email you included in your order details. You should be updated when your order is picked up, is due for delivery & finally when it is delivered. To see live tracking, visit Aus post Tracking & enter your tracking number. If for any reason you have not been provided your tracking , email [email protected] with your order name or order number and we will get back to you within 24 hours . For USA customers , you can also enter your tracking at USA USPS TRACKING . For UK customers you can also enter your tracking at PARCEL FORCE UK TRACKING

  • What about customs duties / import taxes if I am not from Australia?

  • We rarely have an issue with customs, and our team has been sending extensions to our lovely customers for years. You can be assured we will do everything we can to ensure you pay as little tax/ customs duties as possible. 90% of the time, our packages do not require any customs/duties to be paid, it is however, the customers responsibility to pay any taxes/import duties. USA orders under $1000 are import tax free due to the trade alliance between AUS & USA Please contact our team if you would like to check with us before you order about your country and import tax you may be subjected to.

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

  • What if I need help choosing my colour and length?

  • We are here to help! If you have any doubts as to colour, length or thickness, just ask us! You can send in a colour match form on our online store or drop us a Facebook message with some photo's and one of our hair extension experts will suggest the best match for you! Click here to send in a photo of your hair! OR Message our team on Facebook

  • Payment / Security

    What methods of payment do you accept?

  • We accept Visa, Mastercard & Paypal for all customers worldwide. Australian customers can also pay via Bank deposit / Bank transfer. We use 1028bit SSL encryption which is the highest level of internet encryption available to online companies.

    ZALA values your privacy. Our payment gateway is 1024bit SSL encrypted.
    This means your details are protected by industry leading security software.
    Your payment details are never stored.

    We Accept: CREDIT CARD, PAYPAL, BANK DEPOSIT 

    USA Customers:  If you are experiencing declined errors when processing your card at checkout, You may need to call your bank and let them know you are are making an Australian purchase
                        payment icon

     

  • How do I know my details are secure?

  • At ZALA, we are serious about security, especially with our customers details. Our checkout page is SSL secured, look for the green HTTPS in your browser during checkout to see secured pages. Your details are also never shared or stored on our servers. We use ANZ E-gate merchant for all credit card transactions which ensures our team is unable to see your credit card details, this ensures optimal security. Paypal is also available and a popular choice with our customers.

  • Other common questions

    How can I get involved with promotional work with ZALA hair?

  • Are you a YouTube beauty guru, An Instagram Icon or a Facebook socialite? Get involved in helping us promote our fabulous brand to all your followers! Tell others about ZALA & get rewarded - Click here Drop us a Facebook message to discuss options on how you can be involved in our brand!

  • Pre orders & Back-orders

  • Pre orders are made when the product you are after is out of stock. To ensure you do not miss out on the next shipment of the shade or length you are wanting, pre orders are made to reserve stock. Payment must be made in full to make a pre order. All arrival dates for pre orders are approximate's only. Refunds for pre-orders are only available if the arrival date is 7 days past the advertised date. All pre order's are given a $15 coupon voucher for their next purchase with ZALA just to show we care!

  • Does ZALA hair extensions offer wholesale options for salons?

  • Absolutely! We love being involved with salons whether it is the odd purchase here and there or larger regular orders. For Tape wholesale orders, visit the tape category were you can choose packages ranging from $500-$3000. For wholesale Clip in hair extension prices, Use code ZALASTOCKIST at checkout for a 15% discount (order must be over $500 AUD for code to apply)

Exchanges and Returns

AUSTRALIAN CUSTOMERS

Colour, length or thickness not quite right? Don’t worry - we offer easy exchanges & returns within 60 days! You CAN remove the set from the box & hold up against your hair to check the shade & length - just be sure to keep the ZALA hygiene tag/seal intact around the top of the goods in case of an exchange or refund.
Please keep me in tact in case of a return/exchange!
  • Place your ZALA’s back inside their packaging and fill out the returns form you received inside your package, letting us know whether you like an exchange, refund or store credit. Refunds are subject to re-stocking & shipping fees.
  • Send back the goods along with your completed returns form with tracking available and make sure you keep a hold of this tracking number to make sure your return arrives back safely. We recommend returning your order with express services to ensure it is processed by our team ASAP.
    • ZALA HAIR EXTENSIONS
    • POST OFFICE BOX 446
    • STRAWBERRY HILLS NSW 2012
    • AUSTRALIA
  • Please allow 2-3 business days for the warehouse to process and send out your new set once it arrives back to us. If returning to a product of a different value or returning for a refund, we will be in touch via email regarding paying the difference or once your refund has been processed.
  • For our full returns policy, please click here

CANADIAN CUSTOMERS

Colour, length or thickness not quite right? Don’t worry - we offer easy exchanges & returns within 60 days! You CAN remove the set from the box & hold up against your hair to check the shade & length - just be sure to keep the ZALA hygiene tag/seal intact around the top of the goods in case of an exchange or refund.
Please keep me in tact in case of a return/exchange!
  • Place your ZALA’s back inside their packaging and fill out the returns form you received inside your package, letting us know whether you like an exchange, refund or store credit. Refunds are subject to re-stocking & shipping fees.
  • Send back the goods along with your completed returns form with tracking available and make sure you keep a hold of this tracking number to make sure your return arrives back safely. We recommend returning your order with express services to ensure it is processed by our team ASAP.
    • IFS - ZALA
    • Returns & Exchanges
    • 2080 Industrial Rd,
    • Suite C
    • Salt Lake City, UT 84104
    • USA
  • Please allow 3-5 business days for the warehouse to process and send out your new set once it arrives back to us. You will be sent an email with a request to pay the new postage back to you - this will be approx $10 and take 4-6 business days once shipped. If returning to a product of a different value, the upgrade price will be included with this request otherwise if you are returning for a refund, we will be in touch once your refund has been processed.
  • For our full returns policy, please click here

INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS

Colour, length or thickness not quite right? Don’t worry - we offer easy exchanges & returns within 60 days! You CAN remove the set from the box & hold up against your hair to check the shade & length - just be sure to keep the ZALA hygiene tag/seal intact around the top of the goods in case of an exchange or refund.
Please keep me in tact in case of a return/exchange!
  • Place your ZALA’s back inside their packaging and fill out the returns form you received inside your package, letting us know whether you like an exchange, refund or store credit. Refunds are subject to re-stocking & shipping fees.
  • Send back the goods along with your completed returns form with tracking available and make sure you keep a hold of this tracking number to make sure your return arrives back safely. We recommend returning your order with express services to ensure it is processed by our team ASAP.
    • ZALA HAIR EXTENSIONS
    • POST OFFICE BOX 446
    • STRAWBERRY HILLS NSW 2012
    • USTRALIA
  • Please allow 2-3 business days for the warehouse to process and send out your new set once it arrives back to us. You will be sent an email with a request to pay the new postage back to you - this will be approx $20 and take 4-6 business days once shipped. If returning to a product of a different value, the upgrade price will be included with this request otherwise if you are returning for a refund, we will be in touch once your refund has been processed.
  • For our full returns policy, please click here

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  • Burgundy Red #99J Clip in Hair Extensions 16 inch 100/200g 100% Human Remy Hair

    Burgundy Red #99J Clip in Hair Extensions 16 inch 100/200g 100% Human Remy Hair

    A$139.99
  • Dark Choc Brown #2 Clip in Hair Extensions 16 inch 100% Human Remy Hair 100gr/200gr

    Dark Choc Brown #2 Clip in Hair Extensions 16 inch 100% Human Remy Hair 100gr/200gr

    A$139.99
  • Jet Black #1 Clip in Hair Extensions- 16inch 100% Human Remy Hair 100g/200gr

    Jet Black #1 Clip in Hair Extensions- 16inch 100% Human Remy Hair 100g/200gr

    A$139.99
  • Natural Black #1B Clip in Hair Extensions 16inch 100% Human Remy Hair 100g/200gr

    Natural Black #1B Clip in Hair Extensions 16inch 100% Human Remy Hair 100g/200gr

    A$139.99
  • Rich Mocha Brown #4 Clip in Hair Extensions 16inch 100% Human Remy Hair 100g/200gr

    Rich Mocha Brown #4 Clip in Hair Extensions 16inch 100% Human Remy Hair 100g/200gr

    A$139.99
  • Chestnut Brown #6 Clip in Hair Extensions 16 inch 100/200g 100% Human Remy Hair

    Chestnut Brown #6 Clip in Hair Extensions 16 inch 100/200g 100% Human Remy Hair

    A$139.99